Socios

Listado de socios con cuotas al día

Mostrar socios antiguos >>
Argentina
ENF LUIS OSCAR BARBONA - ls_arbona@yahoo.com.ar
Lorena VIviana Baroni - lorelein@msn.com
Alejandra Casanovas - alecasanovas@hotmail.com
Dr. Guillermo Chantada - gchantada@yahoo.com
Daniel Corini Marcelo - mdcoirini@yahoo.com.ar
Dra. Gisela Drago - dragiseladrago@yahoo.com.ar
Dra. Mercedes García Lombardi - mglombardi@intramed.net.ar
Dra. Julia Raquel Jotomliasky - jjotomil0@hotmail.com
Pablo Lobos - dr.pablo.lobos@gmail.com
Dra. Silvia Beatriz Marchevsky - silviamarchevsky@hotmail.com
Dra. Florencia Moreno - roha@roha.org.ar
Cladia Sampor - claudiasampor@hotmail.com
Enrique Schvartzman - enrischva@intramed.net.ar
Victoria Sobrero - mvickysobrero@hotmail.com
Bolivia
Dr. Pedro Cardona - pedrocf53@gmail.com
Dra. Ivana Chiri Porcel - ivichiriporcel@gmail.com
Dra. Maria Estela Coleoni Juárez - estela_cole@yahoo.com
Dra. Yolanda Ernst Meschwitz - mraquelbc@usa.net
Dra. Patricia Parra - pat61210@hotmail.com
Dra. Beatriz Salas - bett700713@yahoo.es
Dra. Susan Sardinas - susanksc2@yahoo.com
Diana Ivette Vargas Gamarra
Brasil
Dra. Simone Dos Santos Aguiar - simonedosantosaguiar@gmail.com
Dra. Silvia Regina Brandalise - silvia@boldrini.org.br
Dra. Andrea Cappellano - deacappellano@uol.com.br
WALKYRIA DE ALMEIDA DOS SANTOS - walkyriasantos@graacc.org.br
Walkyria de Almeida Santos - walkyriasantos@gracc.org.br
Flavio Luisi - luisi@osite.com.br
Chile
Dra. Alejandra Carranza - ale.krranza@gmail.com
Patricia Glaser
Dra. Gilda Gomero Ceballos - gagomero@uc.cl
RINA GONZALEZ - rinagonzalr@gmail.com rgonzalr@puc.cl
Dr. Juan A. Quintana B. - presidente@slaop.org
Dr. Nicolas Rojas del Rio - rojasdelrio@gmail.com
Colombia
Dr. Javier Muñoz Narvaez
Dr. John Fredy Olaya Rincon - jhonf_olaya@yahoo.es
Cuba
Martha Longchong - longch@infomed.sld.cu
Ecuador
Dra. Claire Barbery Gómez - clbarbery@yahoo.com
JENIFFER BASURTO VELEZ - jennifer_basurto77@yahoo.com
Dra. Doris Calle Jara - doriscallejara@gmail.com
Lissette Iralda Flores Vera - lizethfv_24@hotmail.com
Dra. Maria Soledad Jiménez Jaramillo - soledadjimenez@yahoo.com
Lola Leita Macias Mora - lo_mac80@hotmail.com
Dra. JESSYCA MANNER - jessyman_30@hotmail.com
Dra. Katiuska Marisol Moreno Peñarrieta - kathymoreno85@gmail.com
Leyda Pionce - leydapipa@hotmail.es
Maria Jesús Poveda Ayora - maje282004@yahoo.com
México
Dr. Víctor Hugo Cabrera García - vhcabr@gmail.com
Rocio Cardenas Cardos
CINTYA SHANAT CRUZ MEDINA - ped_hope@hotmail.com
Dr. Gregorio Sergio Elizalde Morton - sergio.elizalde@yahoo.com.mx
MIGUEL ANGEL GARRIDO HERNANDEZ - magh_71@yahoo.com.mx
Dr. Arturo Moreno Ramírez - arturomorenoramirez@yahoo.com
Perú
Dra. Sharon Lindsay Chávez Paredes - shali_chavez@hotmail.com
Dr. JUAN LUIS GARCIA LEON - julgal74@yahoo.com
Essy Milagros Maradiegue Chirinos - essymara@yahoo.com
Dr. Ivan Maza Medina - ivamaz@gmail.com
DRA JAQUELINE MONTOYA VASQUEZ - eliza79@mail.com
Dra. Katy Ordoñez Tanchiva
MONICA LUZ OSCANOA GUTIERREZ - oscanoam@hotmail.com
ANA MARIA GLORIA PAREDES GUERRA - gloriaparedes2000@yahoo.com
Dra. Ligia Estefania Rios López
Dra. CECILIA UGAZ OLIVARES - ceciugaz@yahoo.com
Dra. Liliana Vasquez Ponce - lilianavasq@gmail.com
Dr. Antonio Wachtel - tony.wachtel@gmail.com
USA
Dr. Cesar Nuñez - cnunez@mdanderson.org
Venezuela
Dra. Migbelia Acosta Rondón - migbeliacosta@gmail.com
Dra. Rosario Montilva González - venezuela@slaop.org
Dra. Evelinda Navas - evenava@hotmail.com
Dra. Angelica Maria Paez - angepaez2010@hotmail.com
Dr. Augusto Pereira - pereira.augusto@gmail.com
Dr. Francisco Rojas Arévalo Argenis
Dra. Teresa Elena Vanegas E. - vanegas4@hotmail.com